Site icon BLOGS

Synergy 2016 Guest Speakers Announced!

by Laure Cetin, Citrix

You may have noticed that Citrix recently announced the list of guest speakers for Synergy 2016. You can see all the details on the blog.

The theme this year is “unsung IT heroes,” those who “work in the background to keep your organizations running smoothly.” Below is a list of the talented individuals that were selected.

34 speakers will present a total of 39 sessions. And here is an interesting breakdown:

Jarian Gibson – CTP, UG leader
Kees Baggerman – CTP, UG leader
Eduardo Molina – UG leader
Martijn Bosschaart
Jim Moyle – CTP
Andrew Wood – CTP, UG leader
Helge Klein – CTP
Bas van Kaam – CTP, CUGC moderator
Wilco van Bragt – CTP
Sam Jacobs – CTP
Ruben Spruijt – CTP
Aaron Parker – CTP
Connie Barrera – CTP
Esther Barthel – CTP, CUGC moderator
Alexander Ervik Johnsen – CTP
Thomas Poppelgaard – CTP
Shane O’Neill
Paul Stansel – CTP, UG leader
Thorsten Rood – CTP
Andy Paul
Andrew Morgan – CTP
Jack Madden
Chris Rogers – CTP, UG leader
Mick DiGrazia
Mark Henry
Michael Kutyna
Tom Calo
Birgit Koellmer
John Wilson – UG leader
Brian Madden
Brett Taylor
Steven Kaplan
Tucker Gibson
Umesh Kaul

Congrats for being selected this year and good luck with your presentations!

Exit mobile version